Prelim sketch for a future FanFic comic...

Unfinished fan fiction. Works in progress.

Moderator: Rik

Post Reply
User avatar
Trevah
MightyCrusaders.net
MightyCrusaders.net
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 8:51 am
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact:

Prelim sketch for a future FanFic comic...

Post by Trevah » Mon May 30, 2005 8:58 am

Image
Mighty Crusaders Network
Reviewer

User avatar
Rik
MightyCrusaders.net
MightyCrusaders.net
Posts: 1775
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 2:30 am
Location: California
Contact:

Post by Rik » Thu Jun 09, 2005 2:47 am

Looks good, can't wait to read the story. :D
Rik
http://www.mightycrusaders.net
Everything you ever wanted to know about the Mighty Crusaders, from the Golden Age to today.

User avatar
Press Guardian
Fair
Fair
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:24 am

Post by Press Guardian » Thu Jul 07, 2005 9:17 pm

so where is the story :?:

EJM
Fine
Fine
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2005 7:55 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by EJM » Fri Aug 12, 2005 5:12 am

This is a great drawing!
Nice work :!:
Image
www.PressOblivion.com: (Comics at the Brink) . . . . of almost being created.

User avatar
Sherrie-3075
Poor
Poor
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 4:24 am
Contact:

Post by Sherrie-3075 » Fri Aug 26, 2005 8:33 am

Oh, My God!
I know Karate, Kung Fu, and 47 other dangerous words...

Sincerily yours, [url=http://]Sherrie[/url]Craps

Post Reply